Skip to content
FeatureMinorWeb appThe app itself

A support request can be closed or reopened by its customer

On the support page, a request can be closed or reopened by its customer, and a message into a closed request reopens it. An answered request with no activity for 7 days closes itself with a reminder one day before.

  • On the support page, a request that closes automatically leaves a system note in its thread.
  • On the support page, the reminder one day before a request closes itself is a personal notification.
  • On the support page, a request that support has not answered is never closed automatically.
Shipped withmirox 2.15.646 – 2.15.652

Other changes on this day

← October 2026